01889 597239

Welcome to Hauke Schmidt Finest Gloves

MENU

Hauke Schmidt Finest Glove Stockists

Should you wish to try on a pair of our gloves you can find them in Hauke Schmidt Finest Glove stockists across the country.  We also visit a small number of shows and events throughout the year with our ‘Specialist Glove Advice Centre’ and carry the full range of gloves for you to try on.  More information on the shows and events we will be attending in 2018 is available on our news page and social media pages, see here… Latest News

If you are a retailer in the UK or Éire and interested in becoming a stockist of Hauke Schmidt Finest Gloves, please contact us for further information.

Name Location Phone Link
Aivly Country Ringwood 01425 472341 aivly.co.uk
Country Frog Blackburn 01254 267967 countryfrog.uk
Eland Lodge Draycott in the Clay 01283 575856 elandlodge.com
Equi-Jewel by Emily Galtry Gwent   equi-jewel.co.uk
Equikit Chilham 01227 689089 equikit.co.uk
Equitain Albrighton 0800 1337483 equitain.com
First Saddlery Ayrshire 07547 179052  
Horse & Rider Isle of Man 01624 801737 horsesandriders.co.uk
Knightsbrand Equestrian Isle of Wight   knightsbrand.com
Mikado Equine Medstead 01420 563885 mikadoequine.co.uk
Oakfield Saddlery Preston 01772 421999 oakfield-direct.co.uk
Penlan Showstoppers Saddlery Haverfordwest   penlanshowstoppersaddlery.com
RB Equestrian Milton Keynes 01908 365335 rbequestrian.co.uk
Stroud Saddlery Eastington 01453 823274 stroudsaddlery.co.uk
Take The Reins (Carriage Driving Specialist)   07472 448765 take-the-reins.co.uk
Throstlenest Saddlery Barnsley 01226 790497 throstlenestsaddlery.co.uk

 

/haukeschmidtuk